Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Harsh Preet

Harsh Preet

June 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Harsh Preet
"State Farm offers great service! Shyann went above and beyond, providing exceptional and friendly assistance. Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Prayer

Prayer

June 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Prayer
"I have been a customer of State Farm Insurance Company for year now, and I am consistently impressed with the level of service and professionalism they provide. Recently, I had the pleasure of interacting with one of their employees, Shyann, and I feel compelled to share my positive experience. She was incredibly helpful and attentive. She patiently listened to my concerns and provided clear and thorough explanations of my policy options. What stood out the most was Shyann's genuine care and dedication to helping me find the best solution for my needs. She went above and beyond to ensure that I was comfortable and confident with my choices, and she followed up promptly to address any additional questions I had. Shyann's exceptional customer service and friendly demeanor made the entire process smooth and stress-free. It's employees like her who make State Farm a trusted and reliable insurance provider. I highly recommend State Farm Insurance Company to anyone seeking comprehensive and personalized insurance services. Thank you, Shyann, and the entire State Farm team for your outstanding support!"
Profile photo of Katty Danzer

Katty Danzer

June 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Katty Danzer
"We are extremely happy that we have our very own agent just down the road. If we need help we get a direct connection to a live and extremely helpful pleasant Ms. Heidi. She’s always friendly and helpful to our insurance needs. We highly recommend Brent as your State farm agent. Thanks for all your help Heidi!"
Profile photo of Jeff Irwin

Jeff Irwin

June 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jeff Irwin
"My experience was excellent. Shyann is very knowledgeable, she will do everything she can to find a policy that works for you."
Profile photo of geoffrey vaughan

geoffrey vaughan

June 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by geoffrey vaughan
"Kassidy was very helpful with my request, very professional and courteous."
Profile photo of Shambrey Nugent

Shambrey Nugent

June 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Shambrey Nugent
"Shyann is professional, helpful, and friendly. Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Courtney Bergeaux

Courtney Bergeaux

June 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Courtney Bergeaux
"Heidi is knowledgeable, patient, and goes above and beyond to ensure her clients satisfaction. Highly recommended doing business with her!"
Profile photo of Sheila Guillory

Sheila Guillory

May 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sheila Guillory
"My experience was wonderful. If your interested in friendly and fast service, this is the place to go!!!"
Profile photo of Jessica Rigley

Jessica Rigley

May 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jessica Rigley
"Heidi was very friendly and helpful!"
Profile photo of Courtland Ray

Courtland Ray

May 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Courtland Ray
"Best agent around!"
Profile photo of Tim Lyons

Tim Lyons

May 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tim Lyons
"Heidi was so kind and was so professional when she was going over my policies I highly recommend State Farm"
Profile photo of bailey richard

bailey richard

May 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by bailey richard
"Heidi was so kind and was so helpful when she was going over our policies with us. She went into detail and explained each policy. She also gave us examples as to how that policy could be used. It was so good working with her to renew my policies! I highly recommend Brent Stantz State Farm."
Profile photo of stefanie munoz

stefanie munoz

April 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by stefanie munoz
"Super amables 100% Recomendados"
Profile photo of Darrell Friddle

Darrell Friddle

April 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Darrell Friddle
"Kassidy was awesome and a pleasure to work with and answered all of my question."
Profile photo of Carol C.

Carol C.

April 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Carol C.
"Excelente Atención 👏 Ambiente bien amable para todos 😊 De que te resuelven, te resuelven en el lugar. Muy atentos siempre con sus clientes 💌"
Profile photo of Paula Mendiola

Paula Mendiola

April 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Paula Mendiola
"Great customer service, very nice people"
Profile photo of Natalie Fontenot

Natalie Fontenot

April 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Natalie Fontenot
"Excellent customer service! All of the staff is very friendly and attentive. Love the Drive Safe & Save!"
Profile photo of Stevie Lopez

Stevie Lopez

April 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Stevie Lopez
"Kassidy helped me get the BEST deal! She explained everything to me & answered all of my questions! Highly recommend!!"
Profile photo of Laura Ison

Laura Ison

April 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Laura Ison
"The staff is very friendly & knowledgeable of their products . They care about their clients . Heidi was so polite & kind . I highly recommend this office to take good care of you ."
Profile photo of Erin Schrepfer

Erin Schrepfer

April 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Erin Schrepfer
"I love working with Heidi! She’s insightful, professional and will absolutely tell you what you need to consider when comparing all avenues of possibility! Love partnering with her!"
Profile photo of Dominique LeBlanc

Dominique LeBlanc

April 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Dominique LeBlanc
"Great service & very informative."
Profile photo of Mindy

Mindy

April 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mindy
"“Amazing and well informed !” Thank You Shayann and all the staff @ Brent Stanz for being THE BEST!!!"
Profile photo of Michael Dupuis

Michael Dupuis

April 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Michael Dupuis
"Kassidy was very helpful and made the process very easy for me"
Profile photo of Scott Guillory

Scott Guillory

April 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Scott Guillory
"Mrs Crochet was extremely professional, informative, amd friendly. She was able to answer all of the questions presented to her."
Profile photo of Emerson Baty II

Emerson Baty II

March 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Emerson Baty II
"The quality and professionalism Brent Stantz has displayed since I have been a client has been stellar and is only surpassed by the efforts of his office staff to make everyone feel like family and willingness to go the extra mile."